Free shipping on orders $30+ & Free returns royal guarantee crown
Your Shopping Cart

You’re so close to free shipping. Only $30.00, precisely

Back to the Flavors

Pick Flavors

Wafers Chocolate Hazelnut image wafers-chocolate-hazelnut image CH image
Wafers Dark Chocolate image wafers-dark-chocolate image DC image
Vanilla Wafers image wafers-vanilla image VL image
Lemon Wafers image wafers-lemon image LM image

Complete Assortment

AM YUM Chocolate Almond image am-yum-chocolate-almond image CH image
AM YUM Chocolate Hazelnut image am-yum-chocolate-hazelnut image DC image
AM YUM Strawberry Yogurt image am-yum-strawberry-yogurt image VL image
Low Sugar Dutch Caramel & Vanilla image low-sugar-dutch-caramel-vanilla image DCV wafel flavor
Leo Cookies & Creme image
leo-cookies-creme image New Flavor
CAC leos flavor
UFOs image
ufos image New Flavor
ufos flavor Sold Out
Leo Mint image
leo-mint image New Flavor
MNT leos flavor
Low Sugar Snickerdoodle image low-sugar-snickerdoodle image SND wafel flavor
Low Sugar Honey & Oats image low-sugar-honey-oats image HO wafel flavor
Low Sugar Chocolate Brownie image low-sugar-chocolate-brownie image CB wafel flavor
Low Sugar Cookies & Cream image low-sugar-cookies-cream image CNC wafel flavor
Low Sugar Birthday Cake image
low-sugar-birthday-cake image New Flavor
BDC wafel flavor
Low Sugar Lemon image
low-sugar-lemon image New Flavor
LEM wafel flavor
Minis Dutch Caramel & Vanilla image minis-dutch-caramel-vanilla image DCV minis flavor Sold Out
Minis Snickerdoodle image minis-snickerdoodle image SND minis flavor
Minis Cookies & Cream image minis-cookies-cream image CNC minis flavor Sold Out
Gluten Free Dutch Caramel & Vanilla image gluten-free-dutch-caramel-vanilla image DCV gluten free flavor
Gluten Free Snickerdoodle image gluten-free-snickerdoodle image SND gluten free flavor

Your Shipment: (0 items)

Minimum Order: 3 Boxes

The Royal Guarantee

Unsatisfied with your shipment?
We guarantee free returns.